Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

Fun Photo Editing Website!

Our Home, The Earth my fourth children’s book has been sent off to print!

In editing the images for the illustrations my niece had told me about a great website where you can really get creative with your pictures. It is so easy! Check it out at http://www.picmonkey.com

Here is the cover of my book:

But this is what I started with:

And from here you can do this:

Or this:

How about this:

Or maybe this:

Really I could go on and on, but seriously it’s so easy! Just go to the website http://www.picmonkey.com/. Click on “Edit a Photo,” pick an image file from your computer that you would like to enhance, and go for it.

Have fun!

Leave a Reply

