Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

We are bombarded by energy every day and from various sources. For instance, television programs, cell phones, and other electronics all emit energy. We absorb energy through the foods we eat whether it’s fast food or homemade goodness, a salad or a piece of chocolate cake. Environmental energies also surround us constantly and are giving off their own vibration such as noise, color, and light, that may or may not complement our own energy system. And of course we are exposed daily to the energy of other human beings. Whether it is the clerk at the grocery store, your sister on the phone, your boss at work, the kids at home, or whomever, the energy that they emit and you absorb can play a larger role than what you may think. Have you ever noticed that being around someone in a bad mood causes you to be in a bad mood? That’s exactly what I’m talking about.

In the last week or so I have been noticing that I am a little more sensitive than usual to the energy that others project. For example, there was one day that I was out running some normal errands: post office, grocery store, and library. I happened to come across a person whose demeanor seemed a little closed off, a little crabby, and uptight. As I was exiting the building I felt two sharp pains in my head. “Oh great.” I thought to myself that it was the beginning of a headache. Upon loading into my car I thought again to just clear myself quickly and put up a shield in case I had inadvertently picked up some of the heavy energy from that clerk. So I asked God and the Angels to clear me and my energy field and to put up an energetic shield around me. And just like that no more sharp pains and I never did develop a headache.

Smiley Face

Smiley Face (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I am not saying that this is what causes every headache all of the time. I am just saying that we are sensory beings, naturally sensitive, and yet not fully aware of the intricate ways in which we can be affected by others in our life and specifically the energy they emit. But we only want the good energy not the negative energy, right? So it’s never a bad idea to ask for a divine layer of protection to keep you from unknowingly taking on somebody else’s bad vibe. Shit can get pretty heavy out there but it doesn’t mean you have to wade through the shit.

Just ask and trust:

“I fully and completely release everything that is not mine sending it to wherever it needs to go with universal white light and for the highest good. God and the Angels please clear me and shield me from any energies that are not my own or that are not for my highest good. Thank you. Amen. Love Realized.”

Leave a Reply

