Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

We are in an interesting gap of time: 12/12/12 to 12/21/12.

I have copied a message posted on facebook by Kathryn Harwig who channels high level beings called “The Light Collective.”:

“I had an email this morning from someone asking about the significance of 12/12/12.  I asked my guides and here is what I received.  I thought it was interesting enough to share.  (by the way, I know that the dates only add up to 9 if we don’t write out the 2012.  But, when we write or think of the date we almost never write it out as 12/12/2012.) What the LC tells me is that doubled numbers appear to get our attention and to remind us of something important.  (ie seeing 11:11 a lot, which is something I do.)  Our brains are actually prodded to look at the clock (computer etc.) just at the right time to prod us into focusing.  A triple number such as 12/12/12 is an even more powerful demand for focus and attention. 12/12/12 also adds up to 9, which is the number of completion.  Between 12/12/12 and 12/21/12 (which also adds up to 9), we are in an extreme completion phase of our lives, the likes of which will not occur again in our lifetimes.  It is a time to finish things, release anything that is holding us back from embracing our new selves, and let go of anything that stands in our way or clutters our lives.  So, tomorrow would be a great time to make a list of things you wish to release and then spend the next nine days doing that. (interesting, isn’t it, that it is nine days?)” ~Kathryn Harwig and “The Light Collective”

I appreciated this insight and hope you do as well. Enjoy the increased focus and the clearing out. Then smile, be happy, and celebrate on 12/21/12 it is a special day of cosmic proportions.

Links:

http://www.harwig.com/

Leave a Reply

