Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

As I am opening and expanding I too am feeling moved to offer more service. My guidance has been encouraging me to do oracle card readings for a couple of months and recently I have had the pleasure of doing two of them. Now I am feeling compelled to throw it out there to this audience. So if you are interested in having me pull a few cards for you and giving you my interpretation of them, as well as a read on your energy field, then please comment on this post with your first and last name. No question is needed. We will both trust that whatever is meant to come through will. If several people are interested than I will pull a name out of a hat to see who gets the reading this time. And I will post the reading next week on Thursday.

Thank you for your interest and as always thank you for reading.

Sincerely,

Korinn_logo_orangegradient

Comments on: "Opportunity to Sample an Intuitive Reading" (3)

  1. amykrobertson said:

    Amy Robertson

  2. Dori Marty 🙂

  3. Jennifer Keddle

Leave a Reply

