Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

Electrosmog

We are living in a sea of energy composed of electromagnetic fields that overlap into our own. Not only are we affected by the energy fields of other human beings but we too are affected by the invisible energy that is being emitted by the technology that surrounds us. Electrosmog, if you have not heard of this term before, is environmental pollution caused by the electromagnetic radiation of electrical devices such as cell phones, televisions, computers, and so on.

To me it seems a bit overwhelming, almost like we are in too deep how could we ever reverse the effect? But then there is Science, with knowledge to be gained and progress to be made. Luckily with expanding awareness of these issues, and the study of them, comes knowledge of what precautions can be made. For example, don’t sleep with your phone next to your head, turn off your computer and other electrical devices, and don’t just have them juicing your house with their electromagnetic frequencies all day and night. There are even combative products already in existence that can neutralize electromagnetic frequencies and cut down on our absorption of them like Memon and salt lamps.

I was first told about “memonization” from a friend. She has purchased Memon products that stick right on her families cell phones and are designed to neutralize the negative effects of their frequencies. The local homeopathic and acupuncture practitioner where she was able to purchase them from has an even larger one in their office to which she said she can just feel the difference.

As someone who understands the world of energy another thing that I will try to do is to strengthen my own, and my children’s energy fields. I do this through the energy work of clearing and bringing in white light to surround them and protect them. By amping up their energy field they are less susceptible to fall stress to others fields just like when you are stable in your sense of yourself you sway less in the face of others. I will also do it on a more cellular level by feeding them well. The foods we eat have a direct effect on our health and our ability to resist disease and that’s what I have the largest control over right now. Well, that and limiting the amount of time that is spent gaming or watching tv.

Here is a prayer I wrote for my children. I read it every morning and visualize that bright and clear light surrounding them:

Dear God and the Divine Teams of my children (fill-in their names),

I pray for you to clear and surround them with a protective bubble of white light ensuring that anything that is not for their highest good stays away. I ask that you watch over them and keep them safe and protected at all times for eternity. ~ Amen

By no means do I know the ins and outs of this topic. It simply has been brought to my attention which led me to do a little research for myself. Here are a few links to begin with if you would like to do the same…

Related Links:

NBC News article: Is ‘electrosmog’ harming our health?

http://www.nbcnews.com/id/34509513/

Crystal Salt Lamps Neutralize EMFs

http://www.natural-salt-lamps.com/electro-magnetic-radiation.html

Electrosmog and Memon:

http://www.memon-online.com/research/basics/electrosmog.html

Other information:

http://www.detect-protect.com/k/buzz/whatiselectrosmog.htm

Leave a Reply

