Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

News About Upcoming Book

I have been working on a book with fellow author, Dick Edwards, since last May. We are approaching the one year mark of knowing each other and of working on this project.

I am super excited because we have finally started the process of working with a publisher, Amber Skye Publishing, who will assist us in the final editing and book design. I have never done this before, it has always just been me, so I feel very lucky to have their professional help! And while our book did not get picked up by a “traditional publisher” here we are still making our way, finding our own publisher, hiring their services, and accomplishing our dream.

It feels so GREAT!

If you would like to follow my progress please “like” my Facebook page:

http://www.facebook.com/KorinnBooks

Or follow me on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/KorinnSHawkins

I am hoping to get a Facebook page up and going for this book and will post on it later this week as well as share a description of just what exactly this book is about so stay tuned. 🙂

Thank you so much for your continued interest in my words and my work!

Korinn_logo_orangegradient

Leave a Reply

