Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

88 Days and Done!

I did it!!!

Yesterday was Day 88 of converting 2 months worth of hand written journals into a typed computer document. The grand total was 154,042 words. The next step will be rewriting and actually making it into a book. But first I will be taking a much anticipated break.

Here is a sample if you are curious:

https://shinemine.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/a-piece-from-my-memoir/

Also, I wanted to mention that the #88 pops up for me a lot! I see it on license plates, phone numbers, and other random places. Usually when I see 88 it speaks to me as a sign. For me it feels like it is the Divine winking at me and saying, “Good job. Keep going.” I feel very encouraged that I am living my life’s purpose when I see this number and that is why it means so much to me that it showed up here.

Leave a Reply

