Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

I wrote an invocation and prayer for Mother Mary to watch over my children. I am not Christian, or even religious for that matter, but I believe that any higher level spiritual being is accessible to all. We only have to call on them if we would like help, protection, or comfort. They don’t care about the religious boundaries so why should we.

Aside from Mother Mary other Ascended Masters that I tend to call on are Ganesh, Kali, and Quan Yin. It doesn’t matter which religion they are from I have a resonancy with each of them individually. There is something that draws me to call on them and perhaps something that draws them to work with me. And it is really as simple as just saying “I like them,” much like I like chocolate ice cream and choose that almost always over vanilla. These beings are my flavor, my preference, and you too may find you also like a little flavor of variety in working with spiritual masters from all walks of life. Explore by Googling “Ascended Masters” and see which one’s you are drawn to meet and to work with.

Here is my Mother Mary invocation:

English: Mother Mary with the Holy Child Jesus...

Mother Mary,

Please be with my children and bless them.

Surround them with your love and protection and help to guide them in the right way so that they are able to follow their own divine light and be on the path for their highest good.

Amen

Love Realized

Comments on: "Invoke a Prayer for your Child" (4)

  1. I too love Mother Mary and am not Catholic or religious either. When I first started exploring more the world of spirituality after letting go of being a practicing Lutheran, the book I was so drawn to was Messages to Our Family by Annie Kirkwood. It is a book of channeled messages that Annie Kirkwood received from Mother Mary, and it is a well worn and well loved book for me, one I go to time and time again. Thanks for a wonderful post.

Leave a Reply

