Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

Working with Kali

English: Photograph of the Goddess Kali Mata s...

English: Photograph of the Goddess Kali Mata statue at the Shiv-Kali Temple at Chittranjan Park (C.R.Park), New Delhi (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I used to be afraid to work with Kali because she would push me to face my inner fears and challenges. A few years back when she would pop-up to work with me I would think to myself, “oh great,” and then kind of clench in anticipation of what was to come, like sitting atop a roller coaster when you are just about to plunge downward. However, in time I grew more comfortable with her learning that indeed she is a blessing.  She has helped me work through a lot of stuff and never leaves me once crap gets dumped on me and the crap is always rooted in my own fears.

Kali’s biggest lesson to me has been helping me to feel comfortable in the uncomfortable. She keeps leading me in the direction to own being ok within myself when the world outside of me is not. Being able to create the world around me in peace, love, and joy even when I see murder, and hate, and rape. As a sensitive light being those have been hard things to take and energetically there have been times where it feels like it quakes through me even though the only receptor I have of them is through the television. For so long I would turn away from these horrible acts because it was just too much for me to listen to and to absorb into my awareness. But I was wrong. That doesn’t help anyone. And this is what Kali has taught me:

1) Don’t turn away. Look at it! Look it in its eyes to see it for what it is.

2) See through it. Know what evil is – Fear, lack of love, self-hatred, and the projection onto others of these issues stemming from the turmoil of the internal self.

3) And then heal it. “I send True, Pure, and Masterful Love to you” or “God please send True, Pure, and Masterful Love to them.” See it sealed in pink light with the intention to heal and it is instant. The energy is delivered instantly.

Isn’t this kind of where the world is going? There is so much outside of ourselves we cannot control, so we are to instead empower ourself and focus on establishing our own inner sense of stability, comfort, peace, and light and unto the world our energy shall flow just through being us and healing the world one positive vibration sent at a time. Not one man can conquer the world alone but a collective of lighthearted beings together can change the course of time and history… and we will.

Thank you Kali for sharing your wisdom with me.

Comments on: "Working with Kali" (1)

  1. I too am working on my inner self! we will always hear people say that our happiness depends on our actions, deeds, virtues etc. in reality it depends on us- our power to make ourselves happy despite all the negative things that we face!

Leave a Reply

