Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

“Healing Table”

August 2013 088

This is the influence I have on my kids, Lol.

They are playing, “healing table.”

It was so cute and random and made me smile.

But also it makes me grateful for the natural ability of my children, and any child, to take into their own being that which is good in a household. As parents, we of course make mistakes, but in the end we can place hope in knowing that the good far outweighs the not so good and our children are indeed better off having us as parents.

It also makes me wonder what would the world be like if every household contained and practiced the knowledge of these natural tools of healing. What if healing was as prevalent as applying band-aids? That makes me smile too. 🙂

Comments on: "“Healing Table”" (1)

  1. This photo and your message really touched me. I so look forward one day to seeing a similar scene with my (yet-to-come) grandchildren–perhaps they will play “Crystal Healing” or “Sound Healing”! 🙂 And this vision of more and more children seeing their parents do healing work, and then incorporating it into their play and development as naturally as breathing–well, it gives me a fresh sense of hope for our future!

    Thanks and blessings to you for sharing! ❤

Leave a Reply

