Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

For many of us this is the time of year that our children return to school. We send them out trustingly into the world to have an experience completely their own with excitement for the newness  to come and with hope that it will be a good school year.

My six-year-old son starts his first day of first grade today and at a new school. This school is much bigger than his previous one, filled with many new strangers to meet, and lots of uncertainties to figure out. Me as protective mama, understands that I can’t go with him. I can’t hold his hand when he gets nervous, or be there to help him when he doesn’t know what to do. I can’t even walk him to his classroom and make sure he gets their ok. So with full faith that yes, of course everything will be ok, I surrender him and allow him to begin this his experience all his own.

I must admit I am a bit sad and nervous for it to go well. So, I do what I know how to do, I call in his angels and send him with guardians and guides. They will be there for him when he is unsure, when he needs help, or when he is nervous. While it is true that they will always be their for him, supporting him in gentle ways, it is actually universal law that angels cannot interfere unless they are asked to and so of course I ask, and you can too.

Think of someone in your life who you would like to send angelic help to and call in their angels.

“I call on (name of person’s) angels to be with him and to help him in any way that he needs, surrounding him with protective light and supporting him for his highest good.”

“I call on (name of person’s) angels to be with her and to help her in any way that she needs, surrounding her with protective light and supporting her for her highest good.”

angel

Comments on: "First Day of School- Send with Angels" (1)

  1. Will be sending angels to all the children, Korinn. Beautiful post. Thank you for doing what you know how to do best….send love!

Leave a Reply

