Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

Online Meditation Journey

meditation

meditation (Photo credit: AlicePopkorn)

“We carry every answer to every problem within ourselves.

The trick is, to stop long enough to listen to our inner voice.”

       ~ Deva Premal and Miten

I have been participating in a 21 day Mantra Meditation Journey with Deva Premal and Miten. I am 2 weeks in and am still in awe of what gifts it brings. The practice of mantra meditation I have done before during Kundalini Yoga, but in this quick and simple 15 minute form, I didn’t know what I was missing! To me this discovery is a little piece of heaven I can return to on a regular basis. The healing contained within the mantras is phenomenal. I walk away feeling healed, balanced, and whole. And it emphasizes the 5th chakra giving me the verbalizing my voice piece that my spirit needs to grow and making it even more potent for my personal process.

I am someone who loves to learn and loves new experiences and this meditation journey has been such a surprise! I did not realize I would get so much from it.

It is still going on so if you too are interested I highly recommend signing up. You can do so through this link: http://www.mentorschannel.com/DevaPremal/21-DayMantraMeditationJourney/LandingPage/

Why not check it out, it is free. Maybe you too will discover what you didn’t know you were missing.

Comments on: "Online Meditation Journey" (1)

Leave a Reply

