Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

Help Me Improve

Remnants

Today I am asking you what it is you would like to see in my blog?

Are there any topics or questions you would be interested in?

What have you liked and want to see more of?

What have you disliked?

Any and all comments, feedback and criticism, are greatly appreciated.

Thank you so very much for being my reader!

Much Appreciation!

Korinn Logo

Comments on: "Help Me Improve" (2)

  1. I think what I most like to read in blogs of a more spiritual nature are the author’s own personal experiences, and what they learned from it. I also like the posts where you share an exercise or technique that helps to strengthen one’s soul on this earthly adventure. I seem to find posts easier to read and take in when they are not too lengthy also. But I do enjoy your blog, and I hope my comments are helpful 🙂

    • Hi Kathy! First of all thank you dearly for following my blog and for your helpful comment!
      I am right on the same page with you so this is great confirmation 🙂
      Much Appreciated!
      Korinn

Leave a Reply

