Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

I am trying my hardest to fight off a bug with herbal teas, essential oils, vitamins, and sleep.

I remember that last year I detoxed in December and was not sick for the whole rest of the cold and flu season. That was really nice and a good reminder that what we eat directly affects our bodies immunity.‎

I have also been charging my water again as any lift in vibration helps. And of course asking the angels, ascended masters, and spirit guides to heal me. This morning I hit the snooze button twice and instead of sleeping I called on them. I could see a couple of them come in and I got a nice 20 minute session of energy pulsing to me to help boost my vibration and to help me release some forgiveness I had been harboring, which could have also been bringing my physical health down. Now that I am up and moving around I actually feel invigorated (I know, weird) and can feel drainage in the back of my throat so I know the illness is moving and that’s a good thing.

To call on your team of spirit healers to heal you:

Sit or lay in a quiet space and say, “God, Angels, Ascended Masters, and Spirit Guides please heal me.”

If you like you can put your hands on the parts of your body where you feel you need the most healing. Then simply relax and receive.

Related Links:

Past post on food and vibration:

http://wp.me/p2AwPC-cd

Past post on charging water:

http://wp.me/p2AwPC-cJ

Leave a Reply

