Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

I’ve been thinking about my Mom a lot lately and missing her.
What I wouldn’t do for just one more hug…

Me, My Magnificent Self

images-44

IAM here my dear one

it’s been a while, but now IAM here

I see your smile

that lights up my heart

and feel your body close to mine

A hug is what I can give

A gesture of my love to youimages-47

And receiving your love to me…

Hugging is something we can do

Something to look forward to

After spending time apart

Living our separate, unique

images-45

And Individual life’s…

Firmly rooted on the earth

Focusing on our human experiences

Testing ourself to the limits

Breaking our hearts

Exploding our minds

Gaining courage and confidence…

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Reply

