Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

Merry Christmas

Blessings

to you and your family.

Holiday Stars at Time Warner Center

Merry Christmas!

Happy Holidays!

Star on tree

May your year end in gratefulness for the growth and depth you have experienced in 2013.

And may the year to come be full of many Blessings for you!

Photo of the comet Hale-Bopp above a tree. Thi...

So go ahead and make your wishes for 2014.

Blessings to you.

Peace

Comments on: "Merry Christmas" (4)

  1. Hi Korinn.. Thank you for the best wishes…I hope you had a merry christmas with your family… I have posted a january challenge and wondered if you would like to join in… writing a short piece about your own awakening experience.. You can read about it here… http://memymagnificentself.wordpress.com/2013/12/17/challenge-2014-my-awakening-experience-and-moving-forward/ here’s to a magical 2014 for us all… Barbara

    • Barbara I would love to participate! When is the deadline to be included? And where would you like me to submit my piece?
      Thanks for the opportunity!
      Korinn

      • You can pick a date what is left on the schedule… but what about 5th January… then publish your awakening post on your own blog (5 Jan)… with the title ‘My Awakening Experience and Moving Forward…’ Link back to my blog somewhere in the beginning and at the bottom link the blog that will be posted tomorrow… (based on my schedule) whenever your post is ready you can email me it, to include in the E Book which I hope to have ready sometime in February… maybe a nice valentines gift for ALL… from the heart… Great that you are joining in… Barbara

  2. Blessings & peace, Barbara šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

