Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

The time is now to launch myself officially as an Energy Healing Practitioner!

As a special Thank You for reading my blog I would like to offer you a 20% discount on your first session! And I would also like to extend the offer to any family or friends that you feel could benefit from a total energy balance. Just mention the discount when you book your session.

I have recently updated my website (www.Korinn.com) and have added a services section where you can familiarize yourself with the services I offer. I have been training in the field of Energy Medicine for about 6 years and am very excited to put all of my knowledge and skill into use for you!

While I am still primarily a stay at home Mom my hours will be part-time. I will be booking appointments on Wednesdays from 9:00am-1:00pm in Afton, Minnesota. But I will also be available for sessions on other days in the evening or daytime by appointment. Just call or email me and I am confident we can find a time that works. My contact information can be viewed on my website at: http://korinn.com/Services.html. Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

Business card website

Energy Medicine, put simply, is using energy to heal. It is a complementary and alternative means to achieving balance and health in your body, mind, and spirit. It is gentle, non-invasive, and holistic, working on a physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual level of being.

It is well known that stress, emotions, and states of the mind have a direct effect on health. What happens is that the body stores energy from these experiences. Then if unhealthful energy is not naturally released it begins to accumulate and that stored energy becomes a blockage in your energetic system.  This has an effect on your overall sense of well-being and can ultimately lead to issues in your physical body.

During a session with me as your Energy Healing Practitioner I will employ the knowledge and skills that I have gained through years of study and application. In general I use hands on healing to remove blocks and restore flow. I also frequently use crystals to amplify the energy that is transmitted in a session. Through feeling and seeing into your unique energy field I am able to work with the wisdom of your body and your spirit in order to help activate your own innate ability to heal and be the best you.

In life you cannot separate your body from your spirit. Energy Medicine takes this into account. In order to maintain balance in one you must also be balanced in the other. So take time for yourself to schedule a session with me and feel the difference that balanced energy can make.
Sincerely,

            Korinn 

**Special Introductory Rates and don’t forget your 20% discount**

Energy Healing Sessions

30 minutes………  $25
60 minutes………  $45
90 minutes………  $65

Contact Korinn to schedule a session:
715-497-2409
korinnshawkins@gmail.com

http://www.Korinn.com

Leave a Reply

