Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

I sat down today thinking I knew what I wanted to write about but couldn’t find the paper that I had written on previously. On the paper was a message from one of my newer guides the Goddess Sulis. She came in right around the change of the year for me and has been encouraging me to charge my water (see previous post). Also, ironically as we are surrounded by a large mass of snow, that everyone is not thinking so kindly toward, she has been guiding me to also charge the snow and its water molecules with Love. So I have been doing both. But anyway, I feel like to just hand the mic over almost and just channel write whatever comes through so here goes…

(One thing I want to say about channeling is that it is just simply listening and then relaying the information. This is a natural ability that comes with the building of one’s own intuition. You too can channel the messages of your guides with practice as well and they are SUPER helpful!)

… I close my eyes and take in a nice deep breath, centering in my own being and opening to that space where knowledge and guidance comes in from a higher level. I visually open my crown chakra to the light and let the words flow…

“I am here to tell you that there is something about your present circumstance that does not sit well with you, with any of you. You are a many splendid being and we know that your heart tends to  be in the right place however we see that your mind is often not. Where is your focus? At any given point in the day when you turn your attention inward, what are you focusing on? I would ask you to try this as an experimental experience, maybe set your timer to go off randomly and go on about your business and then at these random dawnings, as time is captured, you will need to physically write down what your thought is at this crucial point of intersecting awareness with your true state of being. What being are you being? After a day you will begin to see where your thoughts lie towards the negative or towards the positive. We are not to judge, we only see what can be improved upon and ask for you to improve your own state of being. Love and gratitude to you, you many splendid beings who choose to lead this life in its grandiose scale and be the brilliant being that you are though quite captured in the experience of humanness. We love you. Bless you.”

Ok, me again…Wow, that was fun and short and simple. It was a woman’s voice speaking but I have no idea who she was. It doesn’t so much matter in this moment, as I just trust and am open to receive, and good things come. I can say that for sure she was someone wanting to speak to you. I think she gives good information and I think I too will take her up on her guidance to take a physical journal of my thought patterns. Good luck to you as you do the same. Revealing what we might not so easily see about ourselves… where we have space to grow.

Namaste,

Korinn_logo_orangegradient

P.S. I would love to hear your feedback from participating in the experiment so post here 🙂

Leave a Reply

