Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

Last month I submitted an article to the Edge Magazine on the topic of nature and spirituality. It is titled Fighting Kids and Frazzled Mother soothed by Mother Nature and speaks of one such occurrence where the challenges of my day were made better by connecting with nature. The article was not printed in the paper version of the Edge Magazine but it was published electronically. I am thrilled as this is my second article to be published!

Link to Article:

http://www.edgemagazine.net/2014/04/soothed-by-mother-nature/

 

Comments on: "Yay! My Article was Electronically Published" (1)

  1. What a great article, and I love how you knew to turn to Mother Nature for some wonderful healing for you and your children. Thanks for sharing a lovely story and giving some great insights on dealing with those “bad” days that we sometimes have here 🙂

Leave a Reply

