Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

I am so super excited because in about a week and a half I will be in training for Level 2 AcuEnergetics®! And there is also talk of Level 3 and 4 coming to the U.S. for the first time ever in 2015. This is truly a dream coming true for me. I know I have a distance to go yet with becoming a fully certified AcuEnergetics® Practitioner but it IS happening and I could not be more excited to be a part of this truly groundbreaking modality!

To learn more listen to this interview with Denise from Healing Waters Health Center in Hudson, WI, which is the only host site for AcuEnergetics® USA. http://www.stillwateracupuncturenutrition.com/reviewpage.html

Level 1 is being taught at Healing Waters Health Center this weekend May 16-18 if you are interested visit: http://www.healthcenterwi.com/AcuEnergetics/index.html

Six months later after taking Level 1 AcuEnergetics® ‘Skills for Living’ and I cannot believe how much this weekend course has changed my life. I literally use something learned from this class every day whether it is a meditation for myself, a first-aid technique on one of my kids, or helping my husband de-stress. I wish every household had these valuable tools and maybe someday they will, one can dream ;-).

 

 

Leave a Reply

