Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

I can feel it. My soul wanting to jump out and go in every different direction and simultaneously just sitting there centered in my being. As I open myself to the flow I see myself again, my soul purpose like the body of a spider. Different arms reaching out to the world experiencing different gifts. A mother, a writer, a link to peace. A healer, a seer, and a light of love to others. But at the body of all of that threading and spinning of life is me, just simply me. That’s where my deepest purpose lies.

With good heart and good deed it seems that’s where anyone’s purpose lies, because the truest purpose anyone came here to fulfill… is life. My multifaceted purpose is clear at different times and in different ways as my life unfolds, but the central purpose is always the same. I know that I am at home anywhere, when I am at home within myself. From that divine inner space three things are decided: I am to know me, to be me, and to share me. It doesn’t have to get any more complicated than that. In being myself in the truest sense possible I will teach others to be expressions of their soul as well. Oh the webs we will weave together, if I could only see them now in their highest potential. A true sight of the intricate masterpiece that is life, glistening in the light of God’s divine hand.

Leave a Reply

