Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

Things Change…

So I know it has been a long time since I last posted a blog. Between my last consistent Tuesday post and today I was halted by an unusable computer due to the hard drive breaking and needing replacement. And then honestly I just totally fell out of the habit of doing it. I feel ok about it all. I know things change and while I have spent a dedicated 2 years writing this weekly blog, and I so treasure your readership and allowing me to share my words with you, I have new ventures that need more of my attention.

September 2014 092

As you can see I have finally put up my car magnets and am working hard at building a clientele as an Energy Healing Practitioner. This is awesome! And I can hardly believe this is my life as I love this work I do! I am also working on the content for a Do It Yourself Energy Medicine class I will be teaching in early October and am pulling out my spiritual/paranormal memoir to get that going again. Plus, I think my biggest goal is to separate home life from work life. Up until this point they have been very blended. Working while the children were sleeping, or playing, or sometimes even zoned out on the technology. But what I really really want to establish is set working hours and be able to free up my time to be a totally present Mom with my family. That feels like a happy balance but unfortunately my blog will most likely be at the bottom of my work-list for awhile at least. This blog will most definitely still exist and I will continue to post but now it will just be random and not weekly. I hope you understand.

My “new way of life” started on Tuesday. In celebration of new beginnings I sent my kids off to school…

September 2014 088

I put my car magnets up…

I met with a fabulous client and had a great session…

I went and chopped off 11.5 inches of hair and donated to locks of love…

September 2014 139

And I felt like I stepped into a totally new way of being… me as a career woman doing Energy Medicine.

Freedom is what I feel!

September 2014 145

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!

Until next time…

Peace to you,

Korinn Logo

Leave a Reply

