Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

Trust and Follow

This morning I dreamt of a Bald Eagle. A symbol of spirit and of freedom. It was at eye level with me flying through the air. Its majestic head was so close as it looked back at me and said, “Follow me.”

There are so many changes going on right now in my life. I have just acquired a new place to work from as an Energy Healing Practitioner. I have been working on a Do It Yourself Energy Medicine class that I am teaching in a of couple weeks and am hoping to also turn it into an online e-course. And I am writing a short story that I will submit as a Kindle Single, with the hopes of it becoming a series. My working title is: Mystic Moments of Your Average Mom.

True to my form, I cannot just have one thing going at a time. This is why I am grateful for Eagle to have shown himself in my dreamscape. Even though yes, I have a lot on my plate, yes I am juggling several things amongst fitting in home life. And, yes it can seem overwhelming; if I let my mind go there. But Eagle is a beautiful messenger that tells me all is indeed in proper positioning and that no matter what challenges, time crunches, or hours needed to be put in I am indeed taking the right steps in securing my future. All I need to do is keep trusting that what I am doing is what is supposed to be done. Just trust and follow spirit.

I love the simplicity that it brings and the feeling that none of this has to be hard. Just trust and follow. I will know the steps to take when it is time to take them.

eagle head

Follow Me

http://www.facebook.com/korinnshawkins

I have a feeling I will be more present there in communicating with you so please take a moment to like my page. There is much to be shared.

Leave a Reply

