Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

Oh my have I been busy!

I teach a class on this coming Tuesday October 7th – Do It Yourself Energy Medicine. There’s still time to sign-up if you are interested (www.sccce.com).

I have also updated my website to include Testimonials and Resources.

I was so humbled to hear what people had to say about my work as an Energy Healing Practitioner.

If you are looking for your own Energy Healing Practitioner or want to try my services I encourage you to read the Testimonials and Contact Me.

My new location for business is in Hammond, Wisconsin – 1025 Davis St – inside Gilhousen Chiropractic BUT I also do long-distance sessions as well via phone or Skype.

Lastly, I want to share with you 2 NEW MEDITATIONS that I have created for your healing purposes. I think you’re going to love them! You can access them through my website http://www.Korinn.com or through the links below.

The Medicine of Self-Love Meditation

Love is a divine healing tool and self-love has a special medicinal property that aids your inner healing on many levels. I invite you to take 5 minutes for yourself and enjoy this healing meditation.
Click Here to listen

Chakra Healing Meditation

Chakras are a very important part of everyone’s energy system.
They are where the energy of your spirit transforms into the energy of your life.
Clearing your chakras and bringing them into balance can have a tremendous healing effect.
Enjoy this 10 minute meditation and feel the difference!
Click Here to listen

 

 

Leave a Reply

