Just being me and hoping to inspire you, from my light to yours…

Way Cool Healing Story

My 8-year-old son had been struggling with a stomach ache for 3 days. No other symptoms, just that his stomach hurt. Last night I finally decided to work on him. I used something I had learned from AcuEnergetics® called the Wind Gates. It uses energetic techniques to burn off stagnant energy from organs. Obviously the organ I focused on was the stomach. We were both pleasantly surprised after about 5 minutes of treatment when I took my hands away and asked, “How does your stomach feel?” and his response was, “Totally better!” No more issues the whole rest of the night and not even at bed time when it had been flaring up the most.

Holy crap! I love this stuff!!

If you are at all interested in learning some basic, practical, and incredible energetic techniques to use for first aid for family and friends, and you can get to Hudson, WI April 10th-12th, then I highly recommend you take AcuEnergetics® Level One: Skills for Living.

You can book your spot by clicking here.

Or read more by clicking here.

And just FYI all four levels of training are being offered this time around. An incredible opportunity I personally am taking full advantage of.

level 2

Leave a Reply

